Organizing Committee

 Participation groups
 Outline of Conference
  For Inquiries
  Organizing Committee
  Important Date
  Way of Paper Submission and Peer Review
  Guideline of Abstract
  Registration and Submission of Abstract
 List of the prize winner

Executive Organizer

Tetsuya Kida (Professor of Kumamoto University)

Kiyoshi Kikukawa(Vice Chief Director of Specified Nonprofit Corporation “Jyugaku Kyoudou Kikou Chikuho Chiikidukuri Center”, Former Dean of Humanity Oriented Science and Engineering Department at Kinki University)

Sasaki Mitsuru(Associate Professor of Kumamoto University)

Quitain Armando(Assistant Professor of Kumamoto University)

Hoshino Munehiro( Leading Researcher M&A Food Technology and Biology of Technical Center)

Organization Chart

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加